CSU Gemeinderäte
 
Herbert Schütz Am Kayweg 13
Naisa
09505/1455
herbert.schuetz@csu-litzendorf.de

Georg Hollfelder Lohndorfer Weg 2
Litzendorf
09505/1242


Raimund Koehler
Melkendorf
09505/
raimund.koehler@csu-litzendorf.de

Michael Kummer Lehmweg 6
Tiefenellern
09505/7829
michael.kummer@csu-litzendorf.de

Rosemarie Ferner
Litzendorf
09505/
rosemarie.ferner@csu-litzendorf.de

Heinrich Hess Tanzwiesenweg 1
Litzendorf
09505/6500
heinrich.hess@csu-litzendorf.de

Rainer Einwich
Schammelsdorf
09505/
rainer.einwich@csu-litzendorf.de

Sandra Herbst
Pödeldorf
09505/
sandra.herbst@csu-litzendorf.de
Fred Winkler
Melkendorf
09505/