CSU Litzendorf Vorstand
Die Vorstandschaft des CSU Ortsverbandes Litzendorf für die Jahre 2015-2016, gewählt am 30. März 2015.

  JU Vorsitzender:
Vorsitzender:
Matthias Deuber An der Kühruh 83
Pödeldorf
09505/1632
matthias.deuber@csu-litzendorf.de
Stellvertreter:
Herbert Schütz Am Kayweg 13
Naisa
09505/1455
herbert.schuetz@csu-litzendorf.de
Gabi Baumgärtner Ellerbergstr. 16
Tiefenellern
09505/6473
gabi.baumgaertner@csu-litzendorf.de
Hans-Jürgen Schmitt Mittelstr. 9
Naisa
09505/8293
juergen.schmitt@csu-litzendorf.de
Schriftführer/in:
Frank Kessner An der Kirche 10
Pödeldorf
09505/1090
frank.kessner@csu-litzendorf.de
Kassier:
Matthias Weller An der Kühruh 13
Pödeldorf
09505/8849
Matthias.Weller@csu-litzendorf.de
Beisitzer:
Roger Wolf Geisbergstr. 6
Melkendorf
09505/950481
Roger.Wolf@csu-litzendorf.de
Franziska Weidner Am alten Berg 3
Tiefenellern
09505/7527
franziska.weidner@csu-litzendorf.de
Frank Herbst Buchenstr. 54
Pödeldorf
09505/5690
frank.herbst@csu-litzendorf.de
Wolfgang Möhrlein Im Löffelholz 3
Schammelsdorf
09505/6342
wolfgang.moehrlein@csu-litzendorf.de
Christine Winkler Geisbergblick 9
Litzendorf
09505/804777
christine.winkler@csu-litzendorf.de
Sandra Herbst Buchenstr. 54
Pödeldorf
09505/5690
sandra.herbst@csu-litzendorf.de
Michelle Stark
Litzendorf
09505/
michelle.stark@csu-litzendorf.de
Michael Breunig Ziegelfeld 7
Schammelsdorf
09505/5464
michael.breunig@csu-litzendorf.de